BBreadshopPCM

BBishopPCM tried baking some bread, and the results…  are probably still better than if I tried baking my own bread.  😀

I saw this back when it first came out in February 2017, and I still find it hilarious, though the whole “using a pretzel recipe to bake bread” thing still has me wondering if that’s why it messed up like it did…  😀

Yeah yeah I know I know.  Don’t knock it ’til ya try it, so this’ll be it from me on this matter.  🙂  After all, he was the one making the references to drywall, and putting a power drill to the darn thing…  😀

Leave a Reply

