The YouTube Audio Library Now Has Its Own Category :-)

The YouTube Audio Library has created a feedback loop for my YouTube endeavors lately.  I’ve been liking the tracks more and more, and I’ve been getting more and more compliments about the background music from the YTAL that I’ve been using in my various videos these days, or at least people wondering where the music is from even though I mention YTAL in multiple places.  🙂

Because of this, YTAL now has its own category on here, which is a good thing considering I’m looking at potentially consolidating the categories on here as part of a larger blog cleanup to tidy things up around here.  🙂

Leave a Reply

