The Wacky World Of MultimediaJay – Season 1

Finally put together a completed “season set” playlist in ascending chronological order for the first season of “The Wacky World Of MultimediaJay”, featuring videos from my original into with Jason Farnham’s “World Map” theme from the YouTube Audio Library, which eventually made its way onto Newegg TV’s videos later on.  🙂  I found it first though.  😀

Season 2 begins with the 2015 Overture, and is currently underway on the YouTube channel with the Windows 10 Experiment and the return of the Dellasaurus.  🙂


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s