Welcome To My World… :-) (New Tech Series Kickoff)

We all have to start somewhere I suppose, so I figured I’d start off the new tech series on the right foot (I hope  :-D) and add a proper hello video to my channel since I haven’t had one on there for years…  🙂

…unless you count this… sort of.  😛

…and yes, I was kind of nodding to this old song, but didn’t want to overdo it with the references to it, lest my reboot of my tech videos get a little too sappy.  🙂

It’s going to be a fun series indeed.  🙂

Leave a Reply

