Consumerist WCIA 2013 Final Four – Wow Am I A Moron :-P

…yeah.  So much for my lofty ideas!!!  😛

http://consumerist.com/2013/04/04/meet-the-final-4-contenders-for-worst-company-in-america/

…well the Final Four is basically my original Final Four but with Ticketmaster instead of Carnival, so I suppose my favorites this go-round will be quite simple. 🙂

EA Over Ticketmaster

Sorry Ticketmaster.  Cinderella Story’s over.  Time to bow to the bad gaming company that butchered SimCity.  😛  Maybe next year.  >:-)

Bank Of America Over Comcast

Another personal choice of mine, but these personal choices tend to be losers lately, so I’m guessing maybe Comcrap will bump BoA out of the running? 😛

EA remains my favorite to win it all though.  😀

Leave a Reply

