Let’s Play Dress Up My Kitty!!! :-P

One problem I’m absolutely fed up with on YouTube is the utter burnout people express when it comes to gaming videos.  I’m tossing around the idea of uploading the exact same RadioStyle vlog twice, one with a picture and one with a gaming screenshot, and I’ll upload the gaming one first.  I’ll bet even with the exact same content the second one with the photo gets more views because the way people are these days, if anything so much as LOOKS like a gaming video, nobody watches it, nearly every time.  :-\

Well with videos like this I think I can guess as to why.  😛

Seriously?  What’s next?  A Let’s Play of Yahoo Chess?  😛

….  😛

I think I need to go lie down for a bit.  😛

Leave a Reply

